Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Roll Pod. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Roll Pod and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sikka 9 days ago

Tri Combo Pod ( 2 Rolls and Half Rice Pod )

Delicious Rolls and Lassi!

Lowell 20 days ago

Single Roll Pod

Daughter ordered this with #1 spice level. I took a bite and found it had a kick, even at minimal spice level. Still very delicious (review from both my daughter and myself)

Lowell 20 days ago

Combo Pod ( 1 Roll and Half Rice Pod)

Great value. Ingredients very fresh. Roll cooked to perfection

Elliot about 1 month ago

Single Roll Pod

The fish and mushroom fillings with egg in the roll pods are so delicious! Definitely spicier than average, I went down 1 star in spice from my usual level.

Mayur about 2 months ago

Combo Pod ( 1 Roll and Half Rice Pod)

Love the paneer masala combo pod. One of my favorite places in Bellevue.

Lowell 20 days ago

Lassi

Daughter's mom actually asked if these came in a bigger size. Testament to how delicious and refreshing it is. Ordered mango; will try rose next time

Lowell 20 days ago

Tri Pod

Ordered these rolls at a #3 spice level. Hotter than I expected, but was a pleasant surprise. Ordered with egg for extra protein. Definitely a go-to meal

Julianna 29 days ago

Roll Pod

We love roll pod! It's the perfect combination of chewy bread and spicy, flavorfully filling. We love all the fillings. The egg lining makes it an even more savory, satisfying meal. One pod is usually enough for me for a meal so I have built in lunch but my fiance will easily eat both in one sitting so he gets the trio. Don't forget the chutney and raita!

Julian about 1 month ago

Combo Pod ( 1 Roll and Half Rice Pod)

Delicious delicious delicious! I asked for it extra spicy because I love spicy, especially when the weather is cold. They did not disappoint. My food was spicy and flavourful and warmed me up fast on a cold snowy day. You also get a decent amount of food. I'm looking forward to my next order!

Juliadfloresperez 2 months ago

Roll Pod

It has been one of my best lunch around the area of white center, I go often and the ladies are very polite and sweet. I love that they speak Spanish. I always get a roll number 5 with chicken and of course yes egg. Soo yummy! I am writing this and then will call to order me one hehe anyways thank you roll pod for bringing the amazing rolls[?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA